Home Page

Trinity Primary School

Believe and Achieve

  • Translate
  • Search

Meet The Governors

Trinity Primary School Governors


Please feel free to contact the Governors for any reason, at any time,

by writing to the Chair of Governors, care of Trinity Primary School.


Mrs Sue Woodrow - Chair of Governors

Mrs Kathy Weston - Headteacher

Mr Alan Monger - Deputy Headteacher

Dame Oremi Evans

Mr Keith Lawton

Mr Andy McInnes

Mr Og Owen - Vice-Chair




Governor Register of Interests